Pam Martin PJPhotography

The time has come to say farewell! Due to physical limitations, I will be retiring from my Photography business. It has been the best time of my life and I want to say a Big Thank You to all who have chosen me as your photographer. Aloha!

Charles & Alexis Balboa Park Wedding

Leave a comment

The first day I met with Alexis and Charles, I was giddy at first glance!  I could just imagine what they would look like on their Wedding Day. To capture the Beauty of Youth and Love was a Breeze with these two!  Photographing two Best Friends on their Wedding Day is what I love to do.   

Their Engagement shoot was at a Gorgeous location here in San Diego. The San Diego Botanical Gardens is a must see for anyone, whether you live here or are Vacationing.  I only wish we could have stayed there longer!  Here are a few teasers of Alexis & Charles.

AlexisCharlesBlog-Engagement-1 AlexisCharlesBlog-Engagement-2 AlexisCharlesBlog-Engagement-3

Their Wedding Day was no less spectacular.  A beautiful early Summer day, and a Gorgeous Venue for their ceremony at the world famous Balboa Park,  made their Special Wedding Day absolutely perfect. The reception was later held at The Iron Fist Brewery a family owned brewery located in Vista, California.    I hope you enjoy viewing photos of their amazing Wedding Day!  

AlexisCharlesBlog-1 AlexisCharlesBlog-2 AlexisCharlesBlog-3 AlexisCharlesBlog-3a AlexisCharlesBlog-4 AlexisCharlesBlog-5 AlexisCharlesBlog-6 AlexisCharlesBlog-6b AlexisCharlesBlog-7 AlexisCharlesBlog-7a AlexisCharlesBlog-8 AlexisCharlesBlog-9 AlexisCharlesBlog-10 AlexisCharlesBlog-11 AlexisCharlesBlog-12 AlexisCharlesBlog-13 AlexisCharlesBlog-13aa AlexisCharlesBlog-13c AlexisCharlesBlog-13cc AlexisCharlesBlog-14 AlexisCharlesBlog-14a AlexisCharlesBlog-14b AlexisCharlesBlog-14c AlexisCharlesBlog-15 AlexisCharlesBlog-16 AlexisCharlesBlog-16a AlexisCharlesBlog-16b AlexisCharlesBlog-17 AlexisCharlesBlog-17a AlexisCharlesBlog-17b AlexisCharlesBlog-18 AlexisCharlesBlog-19 AlexisCharlesBlog-19a AlexisCharlesBlog-20 AlexisCharlesBlog-20a AlexisCharlesBlog-20b AlexisCharlesBlog-20c AlexisCharlesBlog-21 AlexisCharlesBlog-22 AlexisCharlesBlog-23 AlexisCharlesBlog-23a AlexisCharlesBlog-24 AlexisCharlesBlog-24a AlexisCharlesBlog-24b AlexisCharlesBlog-25

 Thank you for stopping by! Be sure to view the Music Slideshow to see more.

Charles & Alexis Music Slideshow

Credits:

Music DJ – Jon Beezy

Catered by Del Mar Taco Company

Florist – Flowers by Diane

Author: Pam Martin PJ Photography Blog

I live in one of the most incredible locations in the world! My favorite thing to do is go and explore old and new locations here and see what I discover through my camera and lens. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and find it absolutely exhilarating to capture these moments in others lives, be it an Amazing Wedding Couple to couples, families & KIDS just out and about. But truly, I "see" treasures everywhere I look. Nature and Wildlife are also on top of my list of favorite things. If you want me to discover your "treasures" just email me or find my on Facebook.

Leave a comment